Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Webster Clinic -  - Transitional Care Clinic

Webster Clinic

Transitional Care Clinic located in Webster, TX

13 total reviews

Webster Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Webster Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ethel G.
Submitted 01/25/19
Excellent patient care. Dr. Gulde listen to your health concerns and gives the best diagnosis that will work for you. I would recommend her services. I was recommended to her by a colleague and have been very satisfied with my results.Keep up the good work
Terry R.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Gulde is awesome. She spends as much time as necessary, has never made me feel rushed, and I've never waited more than a few minutes for an appt. Her attention to detail literally saved my life! I very adamantly recommend Dr. Gulde!
Cheryl J.
Submitted 01/06/19
I like the office and really like Dr. Gulde I’ve been seeing her since she treated me in the hospital. When you visit the clinic you feel like a real person/patient not the next file number they take time to hear you not rush you through.
Eliza P.
Submitted 12/15/18
I love the care the attention they give their patients. She takes the time to talk to you. My husband was really bad sick an she did everything she could to make it better.i really love my doctor an her staff. They are beautiful people.
Terry R.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Gulde LISTENS! She takes all the time necessary to answer all of my questions. I've never felt rushed. Her wait time is INCREDIBLE - as in practically none at all! She sees her patients at the appointed time and allows enough time for everyone! She and her staff quickly make you feel welcome and a part of the family. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Jeanie M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Very nice for a Doctors visit. No waiting. The Doctor and staff are considerate, with me being disabled. They were very patient.
Aubrey D.
Submitted 11/13/18
Five stars *
Cheryl J.
Submitted 11/07/18
Got in and out quickly considering the office was packed, and Dr. Gulde had her son go out across the street and get my car for which is over and above due to my limitations right now it was very considerate but that’s how they are thanks for going that extra step. Also they filled my scrip but only 30 days with 2 refills. Thanks
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 10/01/18
They always treat you with respect and care greatly for your well being. Great Doctor group to have.
Nancy T.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Fowler/Gulde is a very caring Doctor. She's willing to sit with you and just talk unlike a lot of other Doctors I know!
Frances S.
Submitted 09/03/18
I love the personal attention given by the Dr. and her staff. They make you feel like family.
Ryan A.
Submitted 08/20/18
Very understanding. Excellent staff
Ryan A.
Submitted 08/06/18
Very helpful and understanding
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Webster Clinic works with most major insurances. If you have any questions, please call our office and one of our knowledgeable staff members would be happy to help.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Humana
Key Benefit Administrators
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
State Farm
United Healthcare